Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.9
Property location
8.8
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.9
Value
8.5

Reviews

    de

    Review score

    9.6
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ANTONIS
    cy

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    Great comfortable cossy rooms, very clean and stylish place , everything is in a walking distance of 10-15 minutes , very clean and big bathroom, clean and stylish big room , the owner was really helpfull and really great with helping instructions, i had a car so i use a parking place nearby 5 minutes walk with 10 euros extra charge per day underground and safe, reallt great place very pleasant and helpfull owner definetly if i will visit again this place i will book again house 5 well done , great breakfast also with many choicessss thank youuuu :) love the place
    Graham Powell
    at

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018
    It was noisy in the night, particularly the first night we stayed
    Good location
    Hannes
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    21 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julia
    at

    Review score

    10
    1 August 2018

    Great choice for staying in the city of Trieste

    The superfriendly staff, above all the owner. You get a great varity of choices for breakfast and excellent coffee. The rooms are very clean and stylish.
    Maria
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    10 July 2018

    Very elegant B&B

    We spent there on night on our way to Budapest. We find there easily even there was only a small sign in the wall. Check-in with the codes was easy and most convenient way, keys were then waiting us inside in small cute paperbag. The interior of House 5 is decorated with extremely good taste. Modern, still classic. Location is not in the very centre but just within in the few minutes walk. Still there are many restaurants nearby. Right outside the House5 is a nice park which made our small dog very happy. Breakfast was served by Valentina herself and it was plenty. Could have stayed there longer!
    Renato
    si

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018

    I'd like to say (like Arnold schwarzenegger): "I'll be back!" I highly recommend the place to anyone

    Sorry, there was nothing I didn't like ...
    House5 is a very nice place run by a very nice lady. The location is perfect - every important point of interest is accessible on foot and there is a lovely green park located just across the road.
    Ivana
    rs

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Superb! By far the nicest room and breakfast I’ve had in Italy!

    Beautiful room, great location, amazing breakfast (and coffee)! Lovely host :)
    Vladimir Hofman
    rs

    Review score

    10
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Raquel
    ar

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    Valentina's service was excellent

    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    18 April 2018

    njoyable

    FoxtrotAlpha
    si

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Great for couples on a short stay in Trieste.

    There was no proprietary parking, but House 5 offers a 24 hour parking for a fee of 10 € at a nearby parking house.
    Rooms and facilities are designed with great taste and offer adequate level of comfort. The owner was extremely helpful and prompt via SMS responses. We even got a free breakfast.
    Betty
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018

    Nice staff, great location, good breakfast

    The bed was too hard.
    Excellent shower, very clean, better than expected breakfast, nice and quiet
    BDRI
    hr

    Review score

    7.5
    28 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Goran
    rs

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    helena
    si

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hu

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slike
    hu

    Review score

    8.3
    19 May 2018
    Place is really close to the downtown are and very spacious.
    Nerko
    ba

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018
    Great location. Kind owner and very helpful.
Loading reviews